Hours & Locations

 
 

Harvard Main Bank

35 N. Ayer Street
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-4400
(815) 943-4759 (Fax)

Lobby Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday by appointment.

Drive-Up Hours: 

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. – Noon

ATM: 

  • Main Bank, 35 N. Ayer St., next to our drive-up lanes on Brainard St.
  • Super Branch, 1265 S. Division St., next to our drive-up lanes.
  • Inside the Harvard Train Depot
  • Inside the Chemung Country Store, 24102 IL Route 173
  • Inside the Firehouse Depot, 107 W Front St.
  • Inside the Starline Factory, 300 W Front St.

 

SuperBranch (Harvard)

1265 S. Division St.
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-4400
(815) 943-4850 (Fax)

Drive-Up Hours:

Mon. – Friday. 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. – Noon

 

ATM: 

  • Super Branch, 1265 S. Division St., next to our drive-up lanes.

Hebron

9605 Main Street
Hebron, IL 60034
(815) 648-2481
(815) 648-4644 (Fax)

Lobby Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday by appointment.

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

ATM: 

  • Hebron, 9605 Main Street, next to our drive-up lanes

 

Oregon

510 W. Washington Street
Oregon, IL 61061
(815) 732-3111
(815) 732-3115 (Fax)

Lobby Hours:

Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday by appointment.

Drive Up Hours:
Mon – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. – Noon

ATM: 

  • Oregon, 510 W. Washington Street next to our drive-up lanes
  • Riverside Liquors, 200 E. Washington St. Oregon, IL. 61061

Rockford

2470 Eastrock Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 397-3111
(815) 397-3217 (Fax)

Drive-Up Hours:

Mon – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Closed on Saturdays

ATM: 

  • Rockford, 2470 Eastrock Dr, next to our drive-up lanes

2022 Holidays – Closed

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17

President’s Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Juneteenth:  Monday, June 20

Independence Day:  Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Columbus Day: Monday, October 10

Veterans Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day:  Monday, December 26

2023 New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2